Educating imaginative, resilient leaders for God's changing world.

Contact

Basic Degrees, ThM and ThD Admissions

Monica Wedlock
Director of Admissions and Recruitment
404.687.4516 
WedlockM@CTSnet.edu

Claudia Aguilar
Associate Director of Recruitment and Student Services
404.687.4664
AguilarC@CTSnet.edu

Matt Rich
Staff Associate, Admissions
404.687.4517
RichM@CTSnet.edu

Advanced Professional Degrees

Kevin Park
Associate Dean of Advanced Professional Studies
404.687.4533 
ParkK@CTSnet.edu

Azizi Awolana
Administrative Assistant, Advanced Professional Studies
404.687.4562 
AwolanaA@CTSnet.edu

International Students

Kim LeVert
Coordinator, International Programs
404.687.4618 
LevertK@CTSnet.edu

Financial Planning

Vivian Hodo
Director of Financial Aid
404.687.4582 
HodoV@CTSnet.edu