Educating imaginative, resilient leaders for God's changing world.

Campus Services Directory

Admissions - DEdMin, DMin
Advanced Professional Studies
404 687-4534



Dr. Kevin Park
404 687-4533
ParkK@CTSnet.edu


Admissions - MDiv, MAPT, MA(TS), ThM, ThD
Local 404.687.4517
Toll free 1.877.548.2817
admissions@ctsnet.edu

Rev. Betsy Lyles
404-687-4516
LylesB@CTSnet.edu

Rev. Matt Rich
404-687-4517
RichM@CTSnet.edu


Advertising

Michael Thompson
404-687-4530
ThompsonM@CTSnet.edu


Advisors

Rev. Dr. Ann Clay Adams
404 687-4524
AdamsA@CTSnet.edu


Alumni/ae Association

Rev. Randy Calvo, Jr.
404 687-4593
CalvoR@CTSnet.edu

Barbara Poe
404 687-4566
PoeB@CTSnet.edu


Annual Fund

Pamela Cottrell
404 687-4588
CottrellP@CTSnet.edu


atthispoint.net

Michael Thompson
404-687-4530
ThompsonM@CTSnet.edu

Dr. Mark Douglas
404 687-4650
DouglasM@CTSnet.edu


Audio-visual Services

Jeff Vaughan
404 687-4635
VaughanJ@CTSnet.edu


Bill Payments - Students

Dale K. Mullis
404 687-4513
MullisD@CTSnet.edu


Bill Payments - Vendors

Carmen Bolton
404-687-4567
BoltonC@CTSnet.edu

Dale K. Mullis
404 687-4513
MullisD@CTSnet.edu


Bookstore
404-687-4550
bookstore@CTSnet.edu

Sue Crannell
404 687-4630
Bookstore@CTSnet.edu


Budget Payment Plan (AMS)

Dale K. Mullis
404 687-4513
MullisD@CTSnet.edu


Business Cards

Paul Weary
404 687-4564
WearyP@CTSnet.edu


Call Process

Judy Graves
404 687-4523
GravesJ@CTSnet.edu


Campus Updates
Announcements received by Monday each week may be included in the Tuesday edition. Event notices received by Wednesday each week may be included in the Thursday edition.

Michael Thompson
404-687-4530
ThompsonM@CTSnet.edu


Cars (seminary business)

Barbara Poe
404 687-4566
PoeB@CTSnet.edu


Catering (in house)

Miguel Angel Chavez
404 687-4510
ChavezM@CTSnet.edu


Certificate programs
Christian Spirituality

Debra Weir, MA, DASD
404-687-4557
Weir.Debra@CTSnet.edu


Chapel

Dr. Rebecca F. Spurrier
404-687-4608
SpurrierR@CTSnet.edu


Child Care

Judy Graves
404 687-4523
GravesJ@CTSnet.edu


Clinical Placement

Rev. Dr. Kimberly Clayton
404-687-4518
ClaytonK@CTSnet.edu


Clothes Closet
The Clothes Closet is a ministry for missionaries and members of the CTS community located at 235 Inman Drive. Fall Clothes Closet hours are as follows:

Monday 10:00 am-12:00 noon and 3:00-6:30 pm
Tuesday 8:00-10:00 am and 12:00 noon-6:00 pm
Wednesday 10:00 am-4:00 pm and 5:00-6:30 pm
Friday 10:00 am-12:00 noon
Saturday 2:00-5:00 pm

Please note: the Clothes Closet is maintained by volunteers who may occasionally need to cancel their time slot without notice.

Jody Sauls, PHR, SHRM-CP
404 687-4654
SaulsJ@CTSnet.edu


Columbia Friendship Circle

Barbara Poe
404 687-4566
PoeB@CTSnet.edu


Contextual Education



Rev. Dr. Kimberly Clayton
404-687-4518
ClaytonK@CTSnet.edu


Counseling (students)

Rev. Claudia Aguilar Rubalcava
404-687-4664
AguilarC@CTSnet.edu


Employment Opportunities
hrjobs@ctsnet.edu
no phone calls please


Exchange Programs

Rev. Kim LeVert
404 687-4618
LeVertK@CTSnet.edu

Dr. John A. Azumah
404-687-4581
AzumahJ@CTSnet.edu


Financial Planning/Work-Study

Rev. Betsy Lyles
404-687-4516
LylesB@CTSnet.edu


Food Service

Hillary Michaels
404-687-4551
Michaels-Hillary@aramark.com


Graphic Design

Michael Thompson
404-687-4530
ThompsonM@CTSnet.edu


Guest Rooms

Miguel Angel Chavez
404 687-4510
ChavezM@CTSnet.edu


Health Insurance - Students

Judy Graves
404 687-4523
GravesJ@CTSnet.edu


Human Resources

Jody Sauls, PHR, SHRM-CP
404 687-4654
SaulsJ@CTSnet.edu


Institutional Advancement

Rev. Steven P. Miller
404-687-4568
MillerS@CTSnet.edu


International Programs

Rev. Kim LeVert
404 687-4618
LeVertK@CTSnet.edu


IT Support - Staff and faculty
pchelp@ctsnet.edu


Journal for Preachers
Dr. Erskine Clarke
PO Box 1294
Montreat, 28757
828-419-0394
www.journalforpreachers.com


Journeying Together
Newsletter for the Center of Lifelong Learning
404-687-4577
lifelonglearning@ctsnet.edu




Library - Acquisitions

Rev. Wendy Dewberry
404-687-4546
DewberryW@CTSnet.edu


Library - Archives

Emily Corbin
404-687-4628
CorbinE@CTSnet.edu


Library - Associate Dean

Dr. Kelly D. Campbell
404-687-4547
CampbellK@CTSnet.edu


Library - Circulation and Reserves

Mary Martha Riviere
404-687-4617
RiviereM@CTSnet.edu


Library - InterLibrary Loans and Serials

Griselda Lartey
404 687-4548
LarteyG@CTSnet.edu


Library - Night Weekend Reference

Rev. Erica Durham
404-687-4661
DurhamE@CTSnet.edu


Library - Public Services

Rev. Erica Durham
404-687-4661
DurhamE@CTSnet.edu


Library - Rare Books

Linda K. Davis
404 687-4615
DavisL@CTSnet.edu


Library - System Administrator

Bob Craigmile
404 687-4611
CraigmileB@CTSnet.edu


Library - Technical Services

Tammy Johnson
404 687-4612
JohnsonT@CTSnet.edu

Anna Appleman
404-687-4614
ApplemanA@CTSnet.edu


Lifelong Learning

Rev. Dr. Sarah F. Erickson
404 687-4526
EricksonS@CTSnet.edu



Dr. Israel Galindo
404-687-4558
GalindoI@CTSnet.edu


Lockers

Mary Lynn Darden
404 687-4515
DardenM@CTSnet.edu


Mail Services

Paul Weary
404 687-4564
WearyP@CTSnet.edu


Maintenance
ONLY in the event of an Emergency service request, please dial Agnes Scott Security at 404-471-6355. Agnes Scott will be able to contact the maintenance staff personnel on call. Otherwise, contact:

Miguel Angel Chavez
404 687-4510
ChavezM@CTSnet.edu


Media Services

Jeff Vaughan
404 687-4635
VaughanJ@CTSnet.edu


Mid-Course Assessments

Judy Graves
404 687-4523
GravesJ@CTSnet.edu


Music

Michael Morgan
404 687-4572
MorganM@CTSnet.edu

Dr. Rebecca F. Spurrier
404-687-4608
SpurrierR@CTSnet.edu


News and Media Relations

Michael Thompson
404-687-4530
ThompsonM@CTSnet.edu


Notary Public
Three offices currently offer notary services:
Business Office
Student Services
Human Resources

Jody Sauls, PHR, SHRM-CP
404 687-4654
SaulsJ@CTSnet.edu

Miguel Angel Chavez
404 687-4510
ChavezM@CTSnet.edu


Ordination Exams

Judy Graves
404 687-4523
GravesJ@CTSnet.edu


Parking Permits

Judy Graves
404 687-4523
GravesJ@CTSnet.edu


Pastoral Care

Rev. Claudia Aguilar Rubalcava
404-687-4664
AguilarC@CTSnet.edu


Presentation Support

Jeff Vaughan
404 687-4635
VaughanJ@CTSnet.edu


President’s Office

Mary Lynn Darden
404 687-4515
DardenM@CTSnet.edu


Publications

Michael Thompson
404-687-4530
ThompsonM@CTSnet.edu


Recordings (chapel)

Jeff Vaughan
404 687-4635
VaughanJ@CTSnet.edu


Registrar - Academic Affairs

Mike Medford
404 687-4576
MedfordM@CTSnet.edu


Room Reservations & Setup

Miguel Angel Chavez
404 687-4510
ChavezM@CTSnet.edu


S3 Project

Rev. Dr. Sarah F. Erickson
404 687-4526
EricksonS@CTSnet.edu


Security

Marty Sadler
404 687-4512
SadlerM@CTSnet.edu

Miguel Angel Chavez
404 687-4510
ChavezM@CTSnet.edu


Spiritual Formation

Debra Weir, MA, DASD
404-687-4557
Weir.Debra@CTSnet.edu


Student Account Balances

Dale K. Mullis
404 687-4513
MullisD@CTSnet.edu

Carmen Bolton
404-687-4567
BoltonC@CTSnet.edu


Student Government

Judy Graves
404 687-4523
GravesJ@CTSnet.edu


Supervised Ministry



Rev. Dr. Kimberly Clayton
404-687-4518
ClaytonK@CTSnet.edu


Supply Preaching

Barbara Poe
404 687-4566
PoeB@CTSnet.edu


Transcript Requests

Mike Medford
404 687-4576
MedfordM@CTSnet.edu

Jane Gleim
404 687-4521
GleimJ@CTSnet.edu


Vantage (periodical)

Michael Thompson
404-687-4530
ThompsonM@CTSnet.edu


Veterans Affairs

Judy Graves
404 687-4523
GravesJ@CTSnet.edu


Website and Blogs

Michael Thompson
404-687-4530
ThompsonM@CTSnet.edu


Wellness Program

Judy Graves
404 687-4523
GravesJ@CTSnet.edu


Wireless (New Users) - Advanced Degree Students




Wireless (New Users) - Basic Degree Students

Judy Graves
404 687-4523
GravesJ@CTSnet.edu


Wireless (New Users) - Other Users

Jane Gleim
404 687-4521
GleimJ@CTSnet.edu


Wireless - Tech Support
RelyFi Support
404-931-2847