Educating imaginative, resilient leaders for God's changing world.

Campus Services Directory

Admissions - DEdMin, DMin
Advanced Professional Studies
404 687-4534

Mr. Mashaun D. Simon
404-687-4534
SimonM@CTSnet.edu

Dr. Kevin Park
404 687-4533
ParkK@CTSnet.edu


Admissions - MDiv, MAPT, MA(TS), ThM, ThD
Local 404.687.4517
Toll free 1.877.548.2817
admissions@ctsnet.edu

The Rev. Monica Wedlock Kilpatrick
404 687-4516
WedlockM@CTSnet.edu

The Rev. Matthew Rich
404-687-4517
RichM@CTSnet.edu


Advertising

Mr. Michael Thompson
404-687-4530
ThompsonM@CTSnet.edu


Advisors

The Rev. Dr. Ann Clay Adams
404 687-4524
AdamsA@CTSnet.edu


Alumni/ae Association

The Rev. Randy Calvo, Jr.
404 687-4593
CalvoR@CTSnet.edu

Ms. Barbara Poe
404 687-4566
PoeB@CTSnet.edu


Annual Fund

Ms. Pamela Cottrell
404 687-4588
CottrellP@CTSnet.edu


atthispoint.net

Dr. Mark Douglas
404 687-4650
DouglasM@CTSnet.edu


Audio-visual Services

Mr. Jeff Vaughan
404 687-4635
VaughanJ@CTSnet.edu


Bill Payments - Students

Mr. Dale K. Mullis
404 687-4513
MullisD@CTSnet.edu


Bill Payments - Vendors

Ms. Carmen Bolton
404-687-4567
BoltonC@CTSnet.edu

Mr. Dale K. Mullis
404 687-4513
MullisD@CTSnet.edu


Bookstore
404-687-4550
bookstore@CTSnet.edu

Ms. Sue Crannell
404 687-4630
Bookstore@CTSnet.edu


Budget Payment Plan (AMS)

Mr. Dale K. Mullis
404 687-4513
MullisD@CTSnet.edu


Business Cards

Mr. Paul Weary
404 687-4564
WearyP@CTSnet.edu


Call Process



Ms. Judy Graves
404 687-4523
GravesJ@CTSnet.edu


Campus Updates
Announcements received by Monday each week may be included in the Tuesday edition. Event notices received by Wednesday each week may be included in the Thursday edition.

Mr. Michael Thompson
404-687-4530
ThompsonM@CTSnet.edu


Cars (seminary business)

Ms. Barbara Poe
404 687-4566
PoeB@CTSnet.edu


Catering (in house)

Mr. Miguel Angel Chavez
404 687-4510
ChavezM@CTSnet.edu


Certificate programs
Christian Spirituality

Ms. Debra Weir, MA, DASD
404-687-4557
Weir.Debra@CTSnet.edu


Chapel

The Rev. Khalia J. Williams
404-687-4649
WilliamsK@CTSnet.edu


Child Care

Ms. Judy Graves
404 687-4523
GravesJ@CTSnet.edu


Clinical Placement

The Rev. Dr. Kimberly L. Clayton
404 687-4518
ClaytonK@CTSnet.edu

The Rev. Dominique Robinson
404-687-4519
RobinsonD@CTSNET.edu


Clothes Closet
The Clothes Closet is a ministry for missionaries and members of the CTS community located at 235 Inman Drive. Fall Clothes Closet hours are as follows:

Monday. 10-12, 3-6
Tuesday. 7-9:39
Wednesday. 10-12, 1-3, 7-9:30
Thursday. 2-7
Friday. 10-12
Saturday. 9-12

We are fully stocked with clothes right now with all sizes from newborn to XXL adult. Students should come by this week!!

The Clothes Closet will be closed from Wed. Oct. 8 to Thurs. Oct. 16.

Please note: the Clothes Closet is maintained by volunteers who may occasionally need to cancel their time slot without notice.

Ms. Jody Sauls, PHR
404 687-4654
SaulsJ@CTSnet.edu


Columbia Friendship Circle

Ms. Barbara Poe
404 687-4566
PoeB@CTSnet.edu


Contextual Education

The Rev. Dr. Kimberly L. Clayton
404 687-4518
ClaytonK@CTSnet.edu

The Rev. Dominique Robinson
404-687-4519
RobinsonD@CTSNET.edu


Counseling (students)



The Rev. Claudia Aguilar Rubalcava
404-687-4664
AguilarC@CTSnet.edu


Employment Opportunities
hrjobs@ctsnet.edu
no phone calls please


Exchange Programs

The Rev. Kim LeVert
404 687-4618
LeVertK@CTSnet.edu


Financial Planning/Work-Study

Ms. Vivian Hodo
404 687-4582
HodoV@CTSnet.edu


Food Service

Mr. Will Altman
404-687-4551
Altman-William@aramark.com


Graphic Design

Mr. Michael Thompson
404-687-4530
ThompsonM@CTSnet.edu


Guest Rooms

Mr. Miguel Angel Chavez
404 687-4510
ChavezM@CTSnet.edu


Health Insurance - Students

Ms. Judy Graves
404 687-4523
GravesJ@CTSnet.edu


Human Resources

Ms. Jody Sauls, PHR
404 687-4654
SaulsJ@CTSnet.edu


Institutional Advancement

Mr. Doug Taylor
404-687-4568
TaylorD@CTSnet.edu

Ms. Elizabeth Orth
404 687-4525
OrthE@CTSnet.edu


International Programs

The Rev. Kim LeVert
404 687-4618
LeVertK@CTSnet.edu


IT Support - Staff and faculty
pchelp@ctsnet.edu


Journal for Preachers
Dr. Erskine Clarke
PO Box 1294
Montreat, 28757
828-419-0394
www.journalforpreachers.com


Journeying Together
Newsletter for the Center of Lifelong Learning
404-687-4577
lifelonglearning@ctsnet.edu




Library - Acquisitions

The Rev. Wendy Dewberry
404-687-4546
DewberryW@CTSnet.edu


Library - Archives

Ms. Chris Paton
404 687-4628
PatonC@CTSnet.edu




Library - Associate Dean

Ms. Kelly D. Campbell
404-687-4547
CampbellK@CTSnet.edu


Library - Circulation and Reserves

Ms. Mary Martha Riviere
404-687-4617
RiviereM@CTSnet.edu


Library - InterLibrary Loans and Serials

Ms. Griselda Lartey
404 687-4548
LarteyG@CTSnet.edu


Library - Night Weekend Reference


Library - Public Services

The Rev. Erica Durham
404-687-4661
DurhamE@CTSnet.edu


Library - Rare Books

Ms. Linda K. Davis
404 687-4615
DavisL@CTSnet.edu


Library - Staff Associate

Ms. Debbie Loetell
404-687-4622
LoetellD@CTSnet.edu


Library - System Administrator

Mr. Bob Craigmile
404 687-4611
CraigmileB@CTSnet.edu


Library - Technical Services

Ms. Tammy Johnson
404 687-4612
JohnsonT@CTSnet.edu

Ms. Anna Appleman
404-687-4614
ApplemanA@CTSnet.edu


Lifelong Learning

The Rev. Dr. Sarah F. Erickson
404 687-4526
EricksonS@CTSnet.edu



Dr. Israel Galindo
404-687-4558
GalindoI@CTSnet.edu


Lockers

Ms. Mary Lynn Darden
404 687-4515
DardenM@CTSnet.edu


Mail Services

Mr. Paul Weary
404 687-4564
WearyP@CTSnet.edu


Maintenance
ONLY in the event of an Emergency service request, please dial Agnes Scott Security at 404-471-6355. Agnes Scott will be able to contact the maintenance staff personnel on call. Otherwise, contact:

Mr. Miguel Angel Chavez
404 687-4510
ChavezM@CTSnet.edu


Media Services

Mr. Jeff Vaughan
404 687-4635
VaughanJ@CTSnet.edu


Mid-Course Assessments



Ms. Judy Graves
404 687-4523
GravesJ@CTSnet.edu


Music

Mr. Michael Morgan
404 687-4572
MorganM@CTSnet.edu


News and Media Relations

Mr. Michael Thompson
404-687-4530
ThompsonM@CTSnet.edu


Notary Public
Three offices currently offer notary services:
Business Office
Student Services
Human Resources

Ms. Jody Sauls, PHR
404 687-4654
SaulsJ@CTSnet.edu

Mr. Miguel Angel Chavez
404 687-4510
ChavezM@CTSnet.edu


Ordination Exams



Ms. Judy Graves
404 687-4523
GravesJ@CTSnet.edu


Parking Permits

Ms. Judy Graves
404 687-4523
GravesJ@CTSnet.edu


Pastoral Care




Presentation Support

Mr. Jeff Vaughan
404 687-4635
VaughanJ@CTSnet.edu


President’s Office

Ms. Mary Lynn Darden
404 687-4515
DardenM@CTSnet.edu


Publications

Mr. Michael Thompson
404-687-4530
ThompsonM@CTSnet.edu


Recordings (chapel)

Mr. Jeff Vaughan
404 687-4635
VaughanJ@CTSnet.edu


Registrar - Academic Affairs

Mr. Mike Medford
404 687-4576
MedfordM@CTSnet.edu


Room Reservations & Setup

Mr. Miguel Angel Chavez
404 687-4510
ChavezM@CTSnet.edu


S3 Project

The Rev. Dr. Sarah F. Erickson
404 687-4526
EricksonS@CTSnet.edu


Security

Mr. J. Martin Sadler
404 687-4512
SadlerM@CTSnet.edu

Mr. Miguel Angel Chavez
404 687-4510
ChavezM@CTSnet.edu


Spiritual Formation

Ms. Debra Weir, MA, DASD
404-687-4557
Weir.Debra@CTSnet.edu


Student Account Balances

Mr. Dale K. Mullis
404 687-4513
MullisD@CTSnet.edu

Ms. Carmen Bolton
404-687-4567
BoltonC@CTSnet.edu


Student Government

Ms. Judy Graves
404 687-4523
GravesJ@CTSnet.edu


Supervised Ministry

The Rev. Dr. Kimberly L. Clayton
404 687-4518
ClaytonK@CTSnet.edu

The Rev. Dominique Robinson
404-687-4519
RobinsonD@CTSNET.edu


Supply Preaching

Ms. Barbara Poe
404 687-4566
PoeB@CTSnet.edu


Transcript Requests

Mr. Mike Medford
404 687-4576
MedfordM@CTSnet.edu

Ms. Jane Gleim
404 687-4521
GleimJ@CTSnet.edu


Vantage (periodical)

Mr. Michael Thompson
404-687-4530
ThompsonM@CTSnet.edu


Veterans Affairs

Ms. Judy Graves
404 687-4523
GravesJ@CTSnet.edu


Website and Blogs

Mr. Michael Thompson
404-687-4530
ThompsonM@CTSnet.edu


Wellness Program

Ms. Judy Graves
404 687-4523
GravesJ@CTSnet.edu


Wireless (New Users) - Advanced Degree Students

Mr. Mashaun D. Simon
404-687-4534
SimonM@CTSnet.edu


Wireless (New Users) - Basic Degree Students

Ms. Judy Graves
404 687-4523
GravesJ@CTSnet.edu


Wireless (New Users) - Other Users

Ms. Jane Gleim
404 687-4521
GleimJ@CTSnet.edu


Wireless - Tech Support
RelyFi Support
404-931-2847