Educating imaginative, resilient leaders for God's changing world.

Dr. David L. Bartlett
Professor Emeritus
More Info
404-687-4608
404-377-9696 fax
BartlettD@CTSnet.edu
2005 - 2012 Distinguished Professor of New Testament
Dr. Walter Brueggemann
Professor Emeritus
More Info
Brueggemann33@cinci.rr.com
1986-2003 William Marcellus McPheeters Professor of Old Testament
The Rev. R. Leon Carroll, Jr.
Professor Emeritus
More Info
404-687-4560
404-377-9696 fax
CarrollL@CTSnet.edu
1983-2009 Associate Professor of Supervised Ministry
Dr. T. Erskine Clarke
Professor Emeritus
More Info
ClarkeE@CTSnet.edu
1973-2008 Professor of American Religious History
Dr. Charles B. Cousar
Professor Emeritus
More Info
404 687-4539
404 377-9696 fax
CousarC@CTSnet.edu
1960-2003 Samuel A Cartledge Professor of New Testament
Dr. James H. Gailey
Professor Emeritus
More Info
jgaia@citcom.net
1953-1981 Professor of Old Testament
Dr. Philip R. Gehman
Dean of Students Emeritus
More Info
pkgehman@gmail.com
1985-2003 VP for Student Life and Dean of Students
Dr. Catherine Gunsalus González
Professor Emerita
More Info
GonzalezC@CTSnet.edu
1974-2002 Professor of Church History
Dr. Douglas W. Hix
Professor Emeritus
More Info
hixpd@adelphia.net
1980-1993 Director of Advanced Studies; Associate Professor of Pastoral Studies
Dr. Wade P. Huie, Jr.
Professor Emeritus
More Info
wphuie@bellsouth.net
1957-1991 Peter Marshall Professor of Homiletics
Dr. Ben Campbell Johnson
Professor Emeritus
More Info
bjohn1923@aol.com
1981-2000 Professor of Evangelism; Director of Spirituality
The Rev. Dr. Jasper N. Keith, Jr.
Professor Emeritus
More Info
jnkjr@aol.com
1965-1979 Professor of Pastoral Care and Counseling
Dr. Laura S. Mendenhall
President Emerita
More Info
lauramen1@juno.com
2000-2009 President
Dr. D. Cameron Murchison, Jr.
Professor Emeritus
More Info
MurchisonC@CTSnet.edu
2001 - 2011 Dean of Faculty & Executive VP; 1996 - 2011 Professor of Ministry
Dr. Sara J. Myers
Professor Emerita
More Info
MyersS@CTSnet.edu
2007 - 2012 Director, John Bulow Campbell Library and Professor of Theological Bibliography
Dr. James D. Newsome, Jr.
Professor Emeritus
More Info
1977-1997 Professor of Old Testament
Dr. Kathleen M. O'Connor
Professor Emerita
More Info
OconnorK@CTSnet.edu
2005 -2010 William M McPheeters Professor of Old Testament; 1995 - 2004 Professor of Old Testament
Dr. Douglas W. Oldenburg
President Emeritus
More Info
oldenburgd@bellsouth.net
1987-2000 President
Dr. John H. Patton
Professor Emeritus
More Info
PattonJ@CTSnet.edu
1965-2001 Professor of Pastoral Theology/Director of ThD Program
Dr. Robert H. Ramey
Professor Emeritus
More Info
rhramey@mindspring.com
1979-1995 Professor of Ministry
Dr. Charles E. Raynal
Professor Emeritus
More Info
RaynalC@CTSnet.edu
1999-2009 Associate Professor of Theology; Director of Advanced Studies
Dr. Brian A. Wren
Professor Emeritus
More Info
wrenba@stny.rr.com
2000-2007 Conant Professor of Worship