Educating imaginative, resilient leaders for God's changing world.

Dr. John A. Azumah
Associate Professor of World Christianity and Islam
More Info
404-687-4581
404-377-9696 fax
AzumahJ@CTSnet.edu
E311 BLC / Box 48F
Dr. Brennan W. Breed
Assistant Professor of Old Testament
More Info
404-687-4553
404-377-9696 fax
BreedB@CTSnet.edu
306RC / Box 40F
Dr. William P. Brown
William Marcellus McPheeters Professor of Old Testament
More Info
404-687-4584
404 377-9696 fax
BrownB@CTSnet.edu
309RC / 54F
Ms. Kelly D. Campbell
Associate Dean for Information Services
More Info
404-687-4547
404-377-9696 fax
CampbellK@CTSnet.edu
210Lib / Box 7F
Dr. Pamela Cooper-White
Ben G And Nancye Clapp Gautier Professor of Pastoral Theology, Care and Counseling
More Info
404-687-4527
404-377-9696 fax
CooperWhiteP@CTSnet.edu
312 CH / Box 43F
Dr. Kathy L. Dawson
Associate Professor of Christian Education; Director of MAPT Program
More Info
404 687-4579
404 377-9696 fax
DawsonK@CTSnet.edu
201 RC / Box 3F
Dr. Mark Douglas
Professor of Christian Ethics; Director of MATS Program
More Info
404 687-4650
404 377-9696 fax
DouglasM@CTSnet.edu
310 CH / Box 17F
Dr. Anna Carter Florence
Peter Marshall Associate Professor of Preaching
More Info
404 687-4541
404 377-9696 fax
FlorenceA@CTSnet.edu
314 CH / Box 20F
Dr. Israel Galindo
Associate Dean for Lifelong Learning
More Info
404-687-4558
404 687-4591 fax
GalindoI@CTSnet.edu
210 HC / Box 42F
Dr. John William Harkins, III
Senior Lecturer of Pastoral Theology and Care
More Info
404 687-4574
404 377-9696 fax
HarkinsB@CTSnet.edu
308 CH / Box 10F
Dr. Tim Hartman
Assistant Professor, Theology
More Info
404-687-4679
404-377-9696 fax
HartmanT@CTSnet.edu
306 CH / Box 16F
Dr. Stephen A. Hayner
President and Professor of Christian Leadership Development
More Info
404 687-4514
404 377-9696 fax
HaynerS@CTSnet.edu
108 CH / Box 13F
Dr. Paul Junggap Huh
Assistant Professor of Worship and Director of Korean American Ministries
More Info
404-687-4538
404-377-9696 fax
HuhP@CTSnet.edu
229 HC / Box 22F
Dr. E. Elizabeth Johnson
J. Davison Philips Professor of New Testament
More Info
404 687-4563
404 377-9696 fax
JohnsonB@CTSnet.edu
309 CH / Box 26F
Dr. Paul Johnson
Vice President and Dean of Students
More Info
404 687-4693
404 377-9696 fax
JohnsonS@CTSnet.edu
112 CH / Box 18F
Dr. Kimberly B. Long
Associate Professor of Worship
More Info
404 687-4673
404 377-9696 fax
LongK@CTSnet.edu
E213 BLC / Box 36F
Dr. Martha Moore-Keish
Associate Professor of Theology
More Info
404 687-4652
404 377-9696 fax
KeishM@CTSnet.edu
313 CH / Box 30F
Dr. Deborah F. Mullen - Acting President
Dean of Faculty/Executive Vice President, Associate Professor of American Christianity and Black Church Studies
More Info
404 687-4520
404 687-4575 fax
MullenD@CTSnet.edu
114 CH / Box 11F
Dr. Raj Nadella
Assistant Professor of New Testament
More Info
404 687-4544
404 377-9696 fax
NadellaR@CTSnet.edu
307 CH/ Box 33F
Dr. Rodger Y. Nishioka
Benton Family Associate Professor of Christian Education
More Info
404 687-4659
404 377-9696 fax
NishiokaR@CTSnet.edu
203 RC / Box 39F
Dr. Kevin Park
Associate Dean, Advanced Professional Studies and Assistant Professor of Theology
More Info
404 687-4533
404 687-4591 fax
ParkK@CTSnet.edu
127 HC / Box 25F
Dr. Marcia Y. Riggs
J. Erskine Love Professor of Christian Ethics; Director of ThM Program
More Info
404 687-4537
404 377-9696 fax
RiggsM@CTSnet.edu
E109 BLC / Box 35F
Dr. Stanley P. Saunders
Associate Professor of New Testament
More Info
404 687-4535
404 377-9696 fax
SaundersS@CTSnet.edu
311 CH / Box 23F
Dr. George W. Stroup
J.B. Green Professor of Theology
More Info
404 687-4554
404 377-9696 fax
StroupG@CTSnet.edu
315 CH / Box 19F
Dr. Jeffery L. Tribble, Sr.
Associate Professor of Ministry
More Info
404 687-4586
404 377-9696 fax
TribbleJ@CTSnet.edu
E105 BLC / 9F
Dr. Haruko Nawata Ward
Associate Professor of Church History
More Info
404 687-4545
404 377-9696 fax
WardH@CTSnet.edu
E204 BLC / Box 37F
Dr. Ralph C. Watkins
Associate Professor of Evangelism and Church Growth
More Info
404-687-4536
404-377-9696 fax
WatkinsR@CTSnet.edu
E309 BLC / Box 32F
Dr. Christine Roy Yoder
Professor of Old Testament Language, Literature, and Exegesis
More Info
404 687-4596
404 377-9696 fax
YoderC@CTSnet.edu
307 RC / Box 15F
Dr. William Yoo
Assistant Professor, American Religious and Cultural History
More Info
404-687-4589
404-377-9696 fax
YooW@CTSnet.edu
305CH / Box 2F