Educating imaginative, resilient leaders for God's changing world.

Staff for Institutional Advancement

Arnie Hulteen

Interim Vice President of Institutional Advancement

404-687-4671

HulteenA@CTSnet.edu

 

Valrie Thompson

Administrative Assistant, Institutional Advancement 

404-687-4525

ThompsonV@CTSnet.edu  

 

Alumni/ae and Church Relations

Randy Calvo '81 

Director of Alumni/ae and Church Relations

404-687-4593

CalvoR@CTSnet.edu

 

Barbara Poe

Alumni/ae and Church Relations Assistant 

404-687-4566

PoeB@CTSnet.edu

 

Annual Giving

Pam Cottrell

Director of Annual Giving

404-687-4588

CottrellP@CTSnet.edu

 

Sandra Taylor

Staff Associate

404-687-4698

TaylorS@CTSnet.edu

 

Communications 

Michael Thompson

Director of Communications 

404-687-4530

ThompsonM@CTSnet.edu  

 

Advancement Services

Nancy Weitnauer

Foundations, Research and Data Management Manager 

404-687-4531

WeitnauerN@CTSnet.edu

 

Diane Thorne

Gift Records Coordinator

404-687-4590

ThorneD@CTSnet.edu