Educating imaginative, resilient leaders for God's changing world.

Staff for Institutional Advancement

Doug Taylor

Vice President for Institutional Advancement

404-687-4568

TaylorD@CTSnet.edu

 

Arnie Hulteen

Director of Development

404-687-4671

HulteenA@CTSnet.edu

 

Leigh Mullis

Director of Regional Development

404-808-4919

MullisL@CTSnet.edu

 

Elizabeth Orth

Administrative Assistant, Institutional Advancement 

404-687-4525

OrthE@CTSnet.edu  

 

Alumni/ae and Church Relations

Randy Calvo '81 

Director of Alumni/ae and Church Relations

404-687-4593

CalvoR@CTSnet.edu

 

Barbara Poe

Alumni/ae and Church Relations Assistant 

404-687-4566

PoeB@CTSnet.edu

 

Annual Giving

Pam Cottrell

Director of Annual Giving

404-687-4588

CottrellP@CTSnet.edu

 

Sandra Taylor

Staff Associate

404-687-4698

TaylorS@CTSnet.edu

 

Communications 

Michael Thompson

Director of Communications 

404-687-4530

ThompsonM@CTSnet.edu  

 

Advancement Services

C.J. Drymon

Director of Advancement Services 

404-687-4531

DrymonCJ@CTSnet.edu

 

Diane Thorne

Gift Records Coordinator

404-687-4590

ThorneD@CTSnet.edu