Library Staff and Contacts

LIBRARY STAFF & CONTACTS

Archives
(404) 687-4628

Center for Academic Literacy
404-687-4633

Circulation Desk
(404) 687-4610


 

Anna Appleman
Cataloger
(404) 687-4614
ApplemanA@CTSnet.edu

Kelly Campbell
Associate Dean for Information Services and
Director of John Bulow Campbell Library
(404) 687-4547
CampbellK@ctsnet.edu 

Bob Craigmile
Digital Access Librarian
(404) 687-4611
craigmileb@ctsnet.edu

Wendy Dewberry
Collection Development Assistant
404-687-4546
dewberryw@ctsnet.edu

Erica Durham
Public Services Librarian
(404) 687-4661
DurhamE@CTSnet.edu

Tammy Johnson
Collection Management Librarian
(404) 687-4612
johnsont@ctsnet.edu

Griselda Lartey
Serials
(404) 687-4548
larteyg@ctsnet.edu

Natasha Nichols
Cataloging Assistant
(404) 687-4614
nicholsn@ctsnet.edu

Caitlin Reeves
Processing Archivist
(404) 687-4615
reevesc@ctsnet.edu

Mary Martha Riviere
Circulation Coordinator/ILL Assistant
(404) 687-4617
rivierem@ctsnet.edu

Top