Educating imaginative, resilient leaders for God's changing world.

Library Staff & Contacts

Archives
(404) 687-4628
patonc@ctsnet.edu 

Circulation Desk
(404) 687-4610
circ-desk@ctsnet.edu

Reference Desk
(404) 687-4620
ref-desk@ctsnet.edu

Anna Appleman
Copy Cataloger
(404) 687-4614
ApplemanA@CTSnet.edu

Kelly Campbell
Associate Dean and Director of John Bulow Campbell Library
(404) 687-4547
CampbellK@ctsnet.edu 

Bob Craigmile
Systems and Electronic Resources Librarian
(404) 687-4611
craigmileb@ctsnet.edu

Linda K. Davis
Rare Books Librarian
(404) 687-4615
davisl@ctsnet.edu

Wendy Dewberry
Acquisitions Assistant
404-687-4546
dewberryw@ctsnet.edu

Erica Durham
Public Services Librarian
(404) 687-4661
DurhamE@CTSnet.edu

Tammy Johnson
Technical Services Librarian
(404) 687-4612
johnsont@ctsnet.edu

Griselda Lartey
Serials/ILL Assistant
(404) 687-4548
larteyg@ctsnet.edu

Debbie Loetell
Staff Associate
(404) 687-4622
loetelld@ctsnet.edu

Natasha Nichols
Cataloging Assistant
(404) 687-4614
nicholsn@ctsnet.edu

Chris Paton
Archivist
(404) 687-4628
patonc@ctsnet.edu

Mary Martha Riviere
Circulation Librarian
(404) 687-4617
rivierem@ctsnet.edu

Meredith Torre
Archival Assistant
(404) 687-4609
TorreM@CTSnet.edu