Educating imaginative, resilient leaders for God's changing world.

Library Staff & Contacts

Archives
(404) 687-4628
archives@ctsnet.edu 

Center for Academic Literacy
404-687-4633
JordanZ@ctsnet.edu 

Circulation Desk
(404) 687-4610
circ-desk@ctsnet.edu

Reference Desk
(404) 687-4661
durhame@ctsnet.edu

Anna Appleman
Cataloger
(404) 687-4614
ApplemanA@CTSnet.edu

Kelly Campbell
Associate Dean for Information Services and 
Director of John Bulow Campbell Library
(404) 687-4547
CampbellK@ctsnet.edu 

Emily Corbin
Interim Archivist
(404) 687-4628
corbine@ctsnet.edu 

Bob Craigmile
Digital Access Librarian
(404) 687-4611
craigmileb@ctsnet.edu

Linda K. Davis
Rare Books Librarian
(404) 687-4615
davisl@ctsnet.edu

Wendy Dewberry
Collection Development Assistant
404-687-4546
dewberryw@ctsnet.edu

Erica Durham
Public Services Librarian
(404) 687-4661
DurhamE@CTSnet.edu

Tammy Johnson
Collection Management Librarian
(404) 687-4612
johnsont@ctsnet.edu

Zandra L. Jordan
Director, the Center for Academic Literacy
404-687-4633
JordanZ@ctsnet.edu

Griselda Lartey
Serials/ILL Assistant
(404) 687-4548
larteyg@ctsnet.edu

Natasha Nichols
Cataloging Assistant
(404) 687-4614
nicholsn@ctsnet.edu

Mary Martha Riviere
Circulation Librarian
(404) 687-4617
rivierem@ctsnet.edu