Library Staff and Contacts

Below are the names and contact information for staff and services at the JBC Library. Please let us know how we may assist you in finding information and resources.

Archives
(404) 687-4628

Center for Academic Literacy
(404) 687-4633

Circulation Desk
(404) 687-4610


Anna Appleman
Cataloger
(404) 687-4614
ApplemanA@CTSnet.edu

Kelly Campbell
Associate Dean for Information Services and
Director of John Bulow Campbell Library
(404) 687-4547
CampbellK@ctsnet.edu 

Bob Craigmile
Digital Access Librarian
(404) 687-4611
craigmileb@ctsnet.edu

Wendy Dewberry
Collection Development Assistant
(404) 687-4546
dewberryw@ctsnet.edu

Erica Durham
Public Services Librarian
(404) 687-4661
DurhamE@CTSnet.edu

Bridget Jeffs
Public Services Archivist
(404) 687-4628
jeffsb@ctsnet.edu

Tammy Johnson
Collection Management Librarian
(404) 687-4612
johnsont@ctsnet.edu

Griselda Lartey
Serials
(404) 687-4548
larteyg@ctsnet.edu

Debbie Loetell
Evening Library Assistant
(404) 687-4610
loetelld@ctsnet.edu

Natasha Nichols
Cataloging Assistant
(404) 687-4614
nicholsn@ctsnet.edu

Emily Peterson
Director, Center for Academic Literacy
(404) 687-4633
petersone@ctsnet.edu

Caitlin Reeves
Processing Archivist
(404) 687-4615
reevesc@ctsnet.edu

Mary Martha Riviere
Circulation Coordinator/ILL Assistant
(404) 687-4617
rivierem@ctsnet.edu

Top