Educating imaginative, resilient leaders for God's changing world.

The Rev. Dr. Ann Clay Adams
Associate Dean, Academic Administration
More Info
404 687-4524
404-687-4575 fax
AdamsA@CTSnet.edu
114 CH / Box 11F
The Rev. Claudia Aguilar Rubalcava
Associate Director, Recruitment and Student Services
More Info
404-687-4664
404-377-9696 fax
AguilarC@CTSnet.edu
112 CH / Box 18F
Mr. Will Altman
Food Service Supervisor
More Info
404-687-4551
404-377-9696 fax
Altman-William@aramark.com
Refectory / Box 45F
Ms. Anna Appleman
Copy Cataloger
More Info
404-687-4614
404-687-4687 fax
ApplemanA@CTSnet.edu
119 Lib / Box 7F
Ms. Lucy Miller-Trumbull Baum
Library Night and Weekend Supervisor
More Info
404-687-4620
ref-desk@CTSnet.edu
Ms. Sarah Bogue
Library Night and Weekend Supervisor
More Info
404-687-4620
ref-desk@CTSnet.edu
Ms. Carmen Bolton
Accounting Clerk
More Info
404-687-4567
404-377-9696 fax
BoltonC@CTSnet.edu
106 CH/ Box 46F
The Rev. Randy Calvo, Jr.
Director, Alumni/ae and Church Relations
More Info
404 687-4593
404 377-9696 fax
CalvoR@CTSnet.edu
6 CH / Box 12F
Mr. Miguel Angel Chavez
Facilities Coordinator
More Info
404 687-4510
404 377-9696 fax
ChavezM@CTSnet.edu
106 CH / Box 46F
The Rev. Dr. Kimberly L. Clayton
Director, Contextual Education
More Info
404 687-4518
404 377-9696 fax
ClaytonK@CTSnet.edu
201 CH / Box 27F
Ms. Betty Cook
Housekeeper
More Info
Betty.Cook@students.ctsnet.edu
Buildings and Grounds / Box 350
Ms. Pamela Cottrell
Director, Annual Giving
More Info
404 687-4588
404 377-9696 fax
CottrellP@CTSnet.edu
3 CH / Box 12F
Ms. Corie Cox
Media and Marketing Coordinator, Lifelong Learning
More Info
404-687-4636
404 687-4591 fax
CoxC@CTSnet.edu
209 HC / 42F
Mr. Bob Craigmile
Systems and Electronic Resources Librarian
More Info
404 687-4611
404 687-4687 fax
CraigmileB@CTSnet.edu
223 Lib / Box 7F
Ms. Sue Crannell
Bookstore Manager
More Info
404 687-4630
404 687-4658 fax
Bookstore@CTSnet.edu
Bookstore / Box 14F
Ms. Mary Lynn Darden
Administrative Assistant, President’s Office
More Info
404 687-4515
404 687-4640 fax
DardenM@CTSnet.edu
108 CH / Box 13F
Ms. Linda K. Davis
Rare Books Librarian
More Info
404 687-4615
404 687-4687 fax
DavisL@CTSnet.edu
306 Lib / Box 7F
The Rev. Wendy Dewberry
Collection Development Assistant
More Info
404-687-4546
404-687-4687 fax
DewberryW@CTSnet.edu
119 Lib / Box 7F
The Rev. Erica Durham
Public Services Librarian
More Info
404-687-4661
404-687-4687 fax
DurhamE@CTSnet.edu
208 Lib / Box 7F
The Rev. Dr. Sarah F. Erickson
Director, Lifelong Learning
More Info
404 687-4526
404 687-4591 fax
EricksonS@CTSnet.edu
202 HC / Box 42F
Ms. Jane Gleim
Administrative Assistant, Academic Affairs
More Info
404 687-4521
404 687-4575 fax
GleimJ@CTSnet.edu
114 CH / Box 11F
Ms. Judy Graves
Administrative Assistant, Student Services
More Info
404 687-4523
404 377-9696 fax
GravesJ@CTSnet.edu
112 CH / Box 18F
Mr. Leon Harris
Network Systems Administrator
More Info
404 687-4570
404 377-9696 fax
HarrisL@CTSnet.edu
4 CH / Box 28F
Dr. Stephen A. Hayner
President
More Info
404-687-4514
404-377-9696 fax
HaynerS@CTSnet.edu
108 CH/ Box 13F
Mr. Jackie F. Hines
Building Engineer
More Info
404-687-4607
404-377-9696 fax
hinesj@CTSnet.edu
110 BLC / Box 47F
Ms. Vivian Hodo
Director, Financial Aid
More Info
404 687-4582
404 377-9696 fax
HodoV@CTSnet.edu
212 CH / Box 1F
Mr. Arnie Hulteen
Director, Development
More Info
404-687-4671
404 377-9696 fax
HulteenA@CTSnet.edu
101 CH / Box 31F
Ms. Tammy Johnson
Technical Services Librarian
More Info
404 687-4612
404 687-4687 fax
JohnsonT@CTSnet.edu
120 Lib / Box 7F
Ms. Griselda Lartey
Serials and Interlibrary Loan Assistant
More Info
404 687-4548
404 687-4687 fax
LarteyG@CTSnet.edu
211 Lib / Box 7F
The Rev. Kim LeVert
International Programs Coordinator
More Info
404 687-4618
404 377-9696 fax
LeVertK@CTSnet.edu
204 CH / Box 29F
Ms. Debbie Loetell
Staff Associate, John Bulow Campbell Library
More Info
404-687-4622
404-687-4687 fax
LoetellD@CTSnet.edu
203 Lib / Box 7F
Ms. Cheryl Maddox
Interim Writing and ESL Instructor
More Info
404 687-4560
404 377-9696 fax
MaddoxC@CTSnet.edu
201 CH / Box 34
Ms. Sheena Mayrant
Business Systems Coordinator
More Info
404 687-4663
404 377-9696 fax
MayrantS@CTSnet.edu
200 CH / Box 53F
Mr. Mike Medford
Registrar, Academic Affairs
More Info
404 687-4576
404-687-4575 fax
MedfordM@CTSnet.edu
114 CH / Box 11F
Mr. Michael Morgan
Seminary Musician
More Info
404 687-4572
404 377-9696 fax
MorganM@CTSnet.edu
205 RC / 344
Dr. Deborah F. Mullen - Acting President
Executive Vice President
More Info
404 687-4520
404 687-4575 fax
MullenD@CTSnet.edu
114 CH / Box 11F
Mr. Dale K. Mullis
Controller/Assistant Treasurer
More Info
404 687-4513
404 377-9696 fax
MullisD@CTSnet.edu
106 CH / Box 46F
Ms. Leigh Mullis
Director, Regional Development
More Info
404-808-4919
404-377-4949 fax
MullisL@CTSnet.edu
101 CH/ Box 31F
Ms. Joan Murchison
Project Manager, Feasting on the Gospels commentary series
More Info
MurchisonJ@CTSnet.edu
Box 44F
Mr. David Musil
Food Service Director
More Info
404 687-4551
404 377-9696 fax
MusilD@CTSnet.edu
Refectory / Box 45F
Ms. Natasha Nichols
Cataloging Assistant
More Info
404 687-4616
404 687-4687 fax
NicholsN@CTSnet.edu
119 Lib/Box 7F
Ms. Elizabeth Orth
Administrative Assistant, Institutional Advancement
More Info
404 687-4525
404 377-9696 fax
OrthE@CTSnet.edu
101 CH / Box 31F
Ms. Chris Paton
Archivist
More Info
404 687-4628
404 687-4687 fax
PatonC@CTSnet.edu
306 Lib / Box 7F
Ms. Barbara Poe
Alumni/ae and Church Relations Assistant
More Info
404 687-4566
404 377-9696 fax
PoeB@CTSnet.edu
3 CH / Box 12F
Ms. Linda Quick
Housekeeper
More Info
Linda.Quick@students.ctsnet.edu
Buildings and Grounds / Box 339
The Rev. Matthew Rich
Staff Associate, Admissions
More Info
404-687-4517
404-377-9696 fax
RichM@CTSnet.edu
107 CH/ Box 6F
Ms. Mary Martha Riviere
Circulation Librarian
More Info
404-687-4617
404-687-4687 fax
RiviereM@CTSnet.edu
220 Lib / Box 7F
The Rev. Dominique Robinson
Staff Associate, Contextual Education
More Info
404-687-4519
404-377-9696 fax
RobinsonD@CTSNET.edu
201 CH / Box 27F
Mr. Russell Rourk
Superintendent, Buildings & Grounds
More Info
404 687-4607
404 377-9696 fax
RourkR@ctsnet.edu
110 BLC / Box 47F
Mr. J. Martin Sadler
Vice President, Business and Finance
More Info
404 687-4512
404 377-9696 fax
SadlerM@CTSnet.edu
106CH / Box 46F
Ms. Jody Sauls, PHR
Human Resources Administrator
More Info
404 687-4654
404 377-9696 fax
SaulsJ@CTSnet.edu
202 CH / Box 56F
Ms. Kristyn Sessions
Library Night and Weekend Supervisor
More Info
404-687-4620
404-377-9696 fax
ref-desk@CTSnet.edu
Lib / Box 7F
Mr. Chris Sidor
IT Support Technician
More Info
404-687-4561
404-377-9696 fax
SidorC@CTSnet.edu
4 CH / Box 28F
Mr. Mashaun D. Simon
Program Coordinator, Advanced Professional Studies
More Info
404-687-4534
404 687-4591 fax
SimonM@CTSnet.edu
127HC / Box 25F
Mr. Kyle Tau
Library Night and Weekend Supervisor
More Info
404-687-4620
ref-desk@CTSnet.edu
Mr. Doug Taylor
Vice President, Institutional Advancement
More Info
404-687-4568
404-377-9696 fax
TaylorD@CTSnet.edu
101 CH/Box 31F
Ms. Sandra Taylor
Staff Associate, Institutional Advancement
More Info
404 687-4698
404 377-9696 fax
TaylorS@CTSnet.edu
3 CH / Box 12F
Mr. Gregory E. Thomas
Building Engineer
More Info
404-687-4607
404-687-4607 fax
thomasg@CTSnet.edu
110 BLC / Box 47F
Mr. Michael Thompson
Director, Communications
More Info
404-687-4530
404-377-9696 fax
ThompsonM@CTSnet.edu
3CH / Box 12F
Ms. Diane Thorne
Gift Records Coordinator
More Info
404 687-4590
404 687-4532 fax
ThorneD@CTSnet.edu
7 CH / Box 12F
Ms. Meredith Torre
Archival Assistant
More Info
404-687-4609
404-687-4687 fax
TorreM@CTSnet.edu
313 Lib / 7F
Mr. Jeff Vaughan
Educational Technologist
More Info
404 687-4635
404 377-9696 fax
VaughanJ@CTSnet.edu
E304 BLC / Box 57F
Mr. Brandon Wason
Library Night and Weekend Supervisor
More Info
404 687-4620
ref-desk@CTSnet.edu
Mr. Paul Weary
Central Services Coordinator
More Info
404 687-4564
404 377-9696 fax
WearyP@CTSnet.edu
5 CH / Box 345
The Rev. Monica Wedlock Kilpatrick
Director, Admissions and Recruitment
More Info
404 687-4516
404 377-9696 fax
WedlockM@CTSnet.edu
107 CH / Box 6F
Ms. Debra Weir
Associate Director, Spirituality and Lifelong Learning
More Info
404-687-4557
404-687-4591 fax
Weir.Debra@CTSnet.edu
204 HC / Box 42F
The Rev. Khalia J. Williams
Chapel Coordinator
More Info
404-687-4649
404-377-9696 fax
WilliamsK@CTSnet.edu
112CH / Box 18F
Ms. Janie Young
Staff Associate, Lifelong Learning
More Info
404-687-4577
404 687-4591 fax
YoungJ@CTSnet.edu
207 HC / 42F