Educating imaginative, resilient leaders for God's changing world.

Rev. Dr. Ann Clay Adams
Associate Dean, Academic Administration
More Info
404 687-4524
404-687-4575 fax
AdamsA@CTSnet.edu
114 CH / Box 11F
Rev. Claudia Aguilar Rubalcava
Associate Dean, Student Services
More Info
404-687-4664
AguilarC@CTSnet.edu
E101 BLC / Box 18F
Anna Appleman
Cataloger
More Info
404-687-4614
404-687-4687 fax
ApplemanA@CTSnet.edu
119 Lib / Box 7F
Lucy Miller-Trumbull Baum
Evening Library Assistant
More Info
404-687-4620
ref-desk@CTSnet.edu
Carmen Bolton
Accounting Clerk
More Info
404-687-4567
404-377-9696 fax
BoltonC@CTSnet.edu
106 CH/ Box 46F
Rev. Randy Calvo, Jr.
Director, Alumni/ae and Church Relations
More Info
404 687-4593
CalvoR@CTSnet.edu
6 CH / Box 12F
Miguel Angel Chavez
Facilities Coordinator
More Info
404 687-4510
404 377-9696 fax
ChavezM@CTSnet.edu
106 CH / Box 46F
Eunil David Cho
Writing Coach
More Info
404-687-4633
ChoD@CTSnet.edu
224 Lib / Box 7F
Betty Cook
Housekeeper
More Info
Betty.Cook@students.ctsnet.edu
Buildings and Grounds / Box 350
Emily Corbin
Interim Archivist
More Info
404-687-4628
CorbinE@CTSnet.edu
313 Lib / Box 7F
Pamela Cottrell
Director, Annual Giving
More Info
404 687-4588
CottrellP@CTSnet.edu
3 CH / Box 12F
Corie Cox
Media and Marketing Coordinator, Lifelong Learning
More Info
404-687-4636
404 687-4591 fax
CoxC@CTSnet.edu
209 HC / 42F
Bob Craigmile
Digital Access Librarian
More Info
404 687-4611
404 687-4687 fax
CraigmileB@CTSnet.edu
223 Lib / Box 7F
Sue Crannell
Bookstore Manager
More Info
404 687-4630
404 687-4658 fax
Bookstore@CTSnet.edu
Bookstore / Box 14F
Mary Lynn Darden
Administrative Assistant, President’s Office
More Info
404 687-4515
404 687-4640 fax
DardenM@CTSnet.edu
108 CH / Box 13F
Linda K. Davis
Rare Books Librarian
More Info
404 687-4615
404 687-4687 fax
DavisL@CTSnet.edu
306 Lib / Box 7F
Rev. Wendy Dewberry
Collection Development Assistant
More Info
404-687-4546
404-687-4687 fax
DewberryW@CTSnet.edu
119 Lib / Box 7F
Rev. Erica Durham
Public Services Librarian
More Info
404-687-4661
404-687-4687 fax
DurhamE@CTSnet.edu
208 Lib / Box 7F
Rev. Dr. Sarah F. Erickson
Director, Lifelong Learning
More Info
404 687-4526
404 687-4591 fax
EricksonS@CTSnet.edu
202 HC / Box 42F
Jane Gleim
Administrative Assistant, Academic Affairs
More Info
404 687-4521
404 687-4575 fax
GleimJ@CTSnet.edu
114 CH / Box 11F
Judy Graves
Administrative Assistant, Student Services
More Info
404 687-4523
404 377-9696 fax
GravesJ@CTSnet.edu
E101 BLC / Box 18F
Leon Harris
Network Systems Adminstrator
More Info
404-687-4570
HarrisL@CTSnet.edu
4 CH / Box 28F
Vivian Hodo
Director, Financial Aid
More Info
404 687-4582
404 377-9696 fax
HodoV@CTSnet.edu
212 CH / Box 1F
Arnie Hulteen
Director of Development
More Info
404-687-4671
HulteenA@CTSnet.edu
101 CH / Box 31F
Dr. Paul J. Johnson
Vice President for Student Services and Dean of Students
More Info
404-687-4522
JohnsonS@CTSnet.edu
E101 BLC / Box 18F
Tammy Johnson
Collection Management Librarian
More Info
404 687-4612
404 687-4687 fax
JohnsonT@CTSnet.edu
120 Lib / Box 7F
Kimberlee Payton Jones
Writing Coach, Center for Academic Literacy
More Info
404-687-4633
JonesK@CTSnet.edu
224Lib / Box 7F
Griselda Lartey
Serials and Interlibrary Loan Assistant
More Info
404 687-4548
404 687-4687 fax
LarteyG@CTSnet.edu
211 Lib / Box 7F
Rev. Kim LeVert
International Programs Coordinator
More Info
404 687-4618
404 377-9696 fax
LeVertK@CTSnet.edu
204 CH / Box 29F
Debbie Loetell
Public Services Project Coordinator
More Info
404-687-4622
404-687-4687 fax
LoetellD@CTSnet.edu
203 Lib / Box 7F
Rev. Betsy Lyles
Director, Recruitment and Admissions
More Info
404-687-4516
404-377-9696 fax
LylesB@CTSnet.edu
107 CH / Box 6F
Cheryl Maddox
Interim Writing and ESL Instructor
More Info
404 687-4560
404 377-9696 fax
MaddoxC@CTSnet.edu
201 CH / Box 34
Sheena Mayrant
Business Systems Coordinator
More Info
404 687-4663
MayrantS@CTSnet.edu
200 CH / Box 53F
Mike Medford
Registrar, Academic Affairs
More Info
404 687-4576
404-687-4575 fax
MedfordM@CTSnet.edu
114 CH / Box 11F
Hillary Michaels
Food Service Manager
More Info
404-687-4551
Michaels-Hillary@aramark.com
Refectory / Box 45F
Rev. Steven P. Miller
Vice President, Institutional Advancement
More Info
404-687-4568
MillerS@CTSnet.edu
101CH / Box 31F
Daniel Moody
Evening Library Assistant
More Info
404-687-4620
ref-desk@CTSnet.edu
Michael Morgan
Seminary Musician
More Info
404 687-4572
MorganM@CTSnet.edu
205 RC / 344
Dr. Deborah F. Mullen
Executive Vice President
More Info
404 687-4520
404 687-4575 fax
MullenD@CTSnet.edu
114 CH / Box 11F
Dale K. Mullis
Controller/Assistant Treasurer
More Info
404 687-4513
404 377-9696 fax
MullisD@CTSnet.edu
106 CH / Box 46F
Natasha Nichols
Cataloging Assistant
More Info
404 687-4616
404 687-4687 fax
NicholsN@CTSnet.edu
119 Lib/Box 7F
Barbara Poe
Alumni/ae and Church Relations Assistant
More Info
404 687-4566
PoeB@CTSnet.edu
3 CH / Box 12F
Linda Quick
Housekeeper
More Info
Linda.Quick@students.ctsnet.edu
Buildings and Grounds / Box 339
Rev. Matt Rich
Staff Associate, Admissions
More Info
404-687-4517
404-377-9696 fax
RichM@CTSnet.edu
107 CH/ Box 6F
Mary Martha Riviere
Circulation Librarian
More Info
404-687-4617
404-687-4687 fax
RiviereM@CTSnet.edu
220 Lib / Box 7F
Rev. Dominique Robinson
Staff Associate, Contextual Education
More Info
404-687-4519
404-377-9696 fax
RobinsonD@CTSNET.edu
201 CH / Box 27F
Russell Rourk
Superintendent, Buildings & Grounds
More Info
404 687-4607
RourkR@ctsnet.edu
110 BLC / Box 47F
Marty Sadler
Vice President, Business and Finance
More Info
404 687-4512
404 377-9696 fax
SadlerM@CTSnet.edu
106CH / Box 46F
Jody Sauls, PHR, SHRM-CP
Human Resources Administrator
More Info
404 687-4654
SaulsJ@CTSnet.edu
202 CH / Box 56F
Chris Sidor
Network Support Specialist
More Info
404-687-4561
SidorC@CTSnet.edu
209 RC / Box 28F
Eddie Smith
Lead Engineer
More Info
404-687-4607
SmithE@CTSnet.edu
110BLC / 47F
Kyle Tau
Evening Library Assistant
More Info
404-687-4620
ref-desk@CTSnet.edu
Sandra Taylor
Staff Associate, Institutional Advancement
More Info
404 687-4698
404 377-9696 fax
TaylorS@CTSnet.edu
3 CH / Box 12F
Gregory E. Thomas
Building Engineer
More Info
404-687-4607
ThomasG@CTSnet.edu
110 BLC / Box 47F
Michael Thompson
Director, Communications
More Info
404-687-4530
ThompsonM@CTSnet.edu
3CH / Box 12F
Valrie Thompson
Administrative Assistant, Institutional Advancement
More Info
404-687-4525
ThompsonV@CTSnet.edu
101 CH/ Box 31F
Diane Thorne
Gift Records Coordinator
More Info
404 687-4590
404 687-4532 fax
ThorneD@CTSnet.edu
7 CH / Box 12F
Dr. Leanne Van Dyk
President
More Info
404-687-4514
VandykL@CTSnet.edu
108 CH / Box 13F
Jeff Vaughan
Educational Technologist
More Info
404 687-4635
VaughanJ@CTSnet.edu
E304 BLC / Box 57F
Kris Veldheer
Instructor, Interactive Teaching
More Info
404-687-4559
VeldheerK@CTSnet.edu
228 Lib/ Box 7F
Paul Weary
Central Services Coordinator
More Info
404 687-4564
WearyP@CTSnet.edu
5 CH / Box 345
Debra Weir, MA, DASD
Associate Director, Spirituality and Lifelong Learning
More Info
404-687-4557
404-687-4591 fax
Weir.Debra@CTSnet.edu
204 HC / Box 42F
Nancy B. Weitnauer
Foundations, Research and Data Management Mgr.
More Info
404-687-4531
WeitnauerN@CTSnet.edu
7 CH / Box 12F