Library Staff and Contacts

Below are the names and contact information for library staff and services at the JBC Library. Please let us know how we may assist you in finding information and resources.

Archives
(404) 687-4628

Circulation Desk
(404) 687-4610


Anna Appleman
Cataloger
(404) 687-4614
ApplemanA@CTSnet.edu

Kelly Campbell
Associate Dean of Information Services and
Senior Director of the John Bulow Campbell Library
(404) 687-4547
CampbellK@ctsnet.edu 

Bob Craigmile
Digital Access Librarian
(404) 687-4611
craigmileb@ctsnet.edu

Wendy Dewberry
Collection Development Assistant
(404) 687-4546
dewberryw@ctsnet.edu

Erica Durham
Director of Public Services
(404) 687-4661
DurhamE@CTSnet.edu

Caitlin Reeves Greenamyre
Archivist
(404) 687-4615
reevesc@ctsnet.edu

Tammy Johnson
Director of Technical Services
(404) 687-4612
johnsont@ctsnet.edu

Brandon M. Moore
Evening Library Assistant
(404) 687-4610
MooreB@CTSnet.edu

Michael Robertson
Public Services Archivist
(404) 687-4628
robertsonm@ctsnet.edu

Dustin Smith
Evening Library Assistant
(404) 687-4610
smithd@ctsnet.edu

Elizabeth Stow
Assistant Director of Public Services
(404) 687-4617
stowb@ctsnet.edu

Top