Contact Us

Office of Institutional Advancement

Rev. Steven Miller
Vice President, Institutional Advancement
404-687-4568
MillerS@CTSnet.edu

Arnie Hulteen
Director of Development
404-687-4671
HulteenA@CTSnet.edu

Valrie Thompson
Administrative Assistant, Institutional Advancement
404-687-4525
ThompsonV@CTSnet.edu

 

Alumni and Church Relations

For the interim, please contact Valrie Thompson above.

 

Annual Giving

Pam Cottrell
Director of Annual Giving
404-687-4588
CottrellP@CTSnet.edu

 

Communications

Michael Thompson
Director of Communications
404-687-4530
ThompsonM@CTSnet.edu

Corie Cox
Marketing Coordinator
404-687-4636
CoxC@CTSnet.edu

 

Advancement Services

Diane Thorne
Gift Records Coordinator
404-687-4590
ThorneD@CTSnet.edu

Top