Contact Us

Office of Institutional Advancement

Rev. Steven Miller
Vice President, Institutional Advancement
404-687-4568
MillerS@CTSnet.edu

Valrie Thompson
Administrative Assistant, Institutional Advancement
404-687-4525
ThompsonV@CTSnet.edu

 

Alumni and Church Relations

Rev. Julie Bailey ’09
Director, Alumni and Church Relations
404-687-4593
BaileyJ@CTSnet.edu

 

Annual Giving

Heidi Gleason
Director, Annual Giving
404-687-4588
GleasonH@CTSnet.edu

 

Communications

Michael Thompson
Director of Communications
404-687-4530
ThompsonM@CTSnet.edu

Corie Cox
Marketing Coordinator
404-687-4636
CoxC@CTSnet.edu

 

Advancement Services

Jess Adams
Raiser’s Edge Database Administrator
404-697-4590
AdamsJ@CTSnet.edu

Top